Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

162 total reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. RUSS and Dr. NICOLE MAKE ME FEEL REALLY COOL !
ANNE T.
Submitted 07/31/19
They're the best! Couldn't be happier with Bailey Family Chiropractic. I've been going here for 10 years and am so thankful for them!
JO ANN M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Love the way my complete body is adjusted for optimum health!
JOHN P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent
MARION Y.
Submitted 07/26/19
We’ve been seeing Russ and Nicole for at least 10yr and can’t think of a better place to get this type of service!
PAT L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Russ is great. I leave each session feeling renewed!
JANIS L.
Submitted 07/22/19
They're very friendly and knowledgeable. They give excellent care and listen to you when you tell about your problems, they take their time with you to make sure they've gotten the right area to heal. The staff also makes you feel comfortable.
PAOLO A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone is very nice, calming atmosphere and feeling good leaving. Has really helped with my situation.
CORINNE T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Russ fixed my sprained ankle and keeps my back in alignment. So pleased with bailey family chiropractic.
SARAH H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly relaxed atmosphere where you are greeted with a smile and seen right away! Doctor gives genuine personalized care.
PAOLO A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone is polite and friendly. A relaxing environment and I feel good when I leave. I would recommend it for anyone who would like to feel better, and have a pleasant conversation.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love this practice. You get more than just adjustments here.
JOE I.
Submitted 07/11/19
When in with bad back pain and spasm. Hardly could breath in deep. After visit with Dr. And adjustments came out feeling well.
KRISTINE S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Terrific....he really gets my back working
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent care, well able to bring about relief for specific problems.
TONY B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Positive atmosphere and engaging team from front to back! I’ve been with them for over a year and they always take time to answer any questions or concerns I have regarding my overall health.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 07/03/19
People at Bailey chiropractic are wonderful...very attentive and helpful...I feel wonderful when I leave thanks to their treatment and care
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Such kind, welcoming staff! They really take their time with everyone and do really great work!
CINDY S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Friendly and effective.
JO ANN M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very caring and welcoming! Feel wonderful after an adjustment!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare