5/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jillian F.
Submitted 10/24/18
I had a great experience at my first appointment. The receptionist greeted me by name, there was a little sign on the desk that said “Welcome Jillian”, and the receptionist offered me bottled or sparkling water. The doctor listened and made me feel validated. I’m looking forward to my future appointments.
Joe D.
Submitted 10/22/18
Since I have seen Dr. Russ my functionality has improved, I have reduced pain overall and I am feeling more flexible and I have an easier time sleeping & relaxing.
Tony B.
Submitted 10/15/18
I'm able to enjoy family stuff more & take my son to the golf course to play every week. I can also focus on work more and travel comfortably without issues.
Tricia E.
Submitted 09/27/18
I can now sleep, dance, and do housework with less pain.
Emberly K.
Submitted 09/24/18
I am thoroughly impressed with the care I am receiving with Bailey Family Chiropractic. With a simple touch the doctors are able to know exactly where my pain is. I have been suffering for many years with low back pain and neck and shoulder pain. It is nice to walk out of the office after an adjustment and feel actual relief.
E K.
Submitted 09/17/18
I came here for neck & back pain, numbness in right shoulder and headaches. Now the numbness in my shoulder is completely gone and I am getting less frequent headaches.
A B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Since being a patient, I am more flexible and turning my head is no longer painful.
K. H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I can move my neck freely and don't have to worry about pain, I can sleep better, I can tumble at cheer without my body hurting.
Emily V.
Submitted 08/09/18
I now have very few headaches and less pain in my neck. I am able to go through a day pain free!
Tia A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Everyone is nice soon as you hit the door. Your no waiting for hours and the chiropractors don’t play when it comes to your health. They want you to live better and healthy. They will help in anyway to make you feel better.
D R.
Submitted 08/02/18
I am not feeling as much pain. I feel more comfortable driving and I am more comfortable at my desk at work.
Ashley C.
Submitted 08/01/18
my energy levels are increased, I wake up more refreshed & feeling well rested. Back pain is almost completely gone.
K. S.
Submitted 07/30/18
I came here for leg pain in my left leg. I have been coming here since the end of April and now my leg pain is completely gone.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/11/18
I have absolutely no neck pain anymore. I can turn my head a lot easier.
Nick T.
Submitted 07/09/18
I can bend over and just generally move much easier with much less pain and discomfort. Most of the time I do not feel any pain or discomfort.
Marlin J.
Submitted 06/05/18
From the second I walked in I felt very comfortable. The staff out front is helpful and friendly. Dr. Bailey is very knowledgeable and makes you feel confident and comfortable in all she has to say. I couldn't be happier and will recommend Bailey Family Chiropractic to everyone.
EMBERLY K.
Submitted 05/25/18
The doctor listened and acknowledged my concerns
Levar W.
Submitted 04/18/18
It’s a real family atmosphere they really care about getting you 100%
Lisa T.
Submitted 04/09/18
Allergies have lessened an I can exercise now without as much pain. I have not used my emergency inhaler since coming to see Dr. Russ!
Brian K.
Submitted 03/29/18
Great!! Friendly staff and Dr.'s!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080