4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JANIS L.
Submitted 07/22/19
They're very friendly and knowledgeable. They give excellent care and listen to you when you tell about your problems, they take their time with you to make sure they've gotten the right area to heal. The staff also makes you feel comfortable.
PAOLO A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone is very nice, calming atmosphere and feeling good leaving. Has really helped with my situation.
CORINNE T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Russ fixed my sprained ankle and keeps my back in alignment. So pleased with bailey family chiropractic.
SARAH H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly relaxed atmosphere where you are greeted with a smile and seen right away! Doctor gives genuine personalized care.
PAOLO A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone is polite and friendly. A relaxing environment and I feel good when I leave. I would recommend it for anyone who would like to feel better, and have a pleasant conversation.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love this practice. You get more than just adjustments here.
JOE I.
Submitted 07/11/19
When in with bad back pain and spasm. Hardly could breath in deep. After visit with Dr. And adjustments came out feeling well.
KRISTINE S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Terrific....he really gets my back working
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent care, well able to bring about relief for specific problems.
TONY B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Positive atmosphere and engaging team from front to back! I’ve been with them for over a year and they always take time to answer any questions or concerns I have regarding my overall health.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 07/03/19
People at Bailey chiropractic are wonderful...very attentive and helpful...I feel wonderful when I leave thanks to their treatment and care
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Such kind, welcoming staff! They really take their time with everyone and do really great work!
CINDY S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Friendly and effective.
JO ANN M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very caring and welcoming! Feel wonderful after an adjustment!
SAQIB B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Bailey family chiropractic is super professional and personable. I have benefited tremendously by getting my adjustment here. I’m virtually pain free and have a more healthier and relaxed outlook in life. Would highly recommend to anyone experiencing any issues with neck, back, leg pain, and headaches, or bad posture. Your life will change for the better once you go here!
THERESA D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great ! Nice blend of personality between the Doctors. Front desk is also wonderful-very accommodating! Will be very happy to continue with them as a part of my medical team
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been going to Bailey Family Chiropractic for over 10 years. Need I say any more!
MARION Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
Russ and Nicole are great. We have been going to them for at least 10 years and highly recommend their service! They are 5 stars in our book!!
ONY M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent care as always.
COLLEEN P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have been receiving treatment for over6 months and the difference in neck and back pain is amazing. Highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080