4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

135 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JON M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very attentive and kind
TIA A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always satisfied with my visits and everyone is so pleasant.❤️
KIM W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Warm, friendly office, knowledgeable, caring doctors. Highly recommend!
ONYINYE M.
Submitted 04/12/19
As always, I leave relaxed and pain free.
ETHAN B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Helpful and friendly
LARRY R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very helpful and informative.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 04/05/19
My first week with them has been a wonderful experience. I look forward to future appointments with them.
BRENDAN L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had my first visit last week, and I was completely satisfied. I look forward to a long and healthy association with Bailys, and the great doctors there.
MARYANN S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I would recommend both Doctors at this site. both are very good and explain everything to you. Very caring and professional.......THANK YOU!
MICHAEL Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
Amazing people and service!
KAITIE W.
Submitted 03/28/19
I came to Bailey chiropractic with a lot of issues in my neck and lower back. I now come every two weeks, and I am excited to see everyone! I am sleeping better, I now have more energy, and my pain is definitely mitigated. I can't thank them enough for what they've done for me!
MARIA R.
Submitted 03/26/19
I left the office knowing what will happen in the next months so I can get better and I feel already better!
JOE I.
Submitted 03/22/19
Had last minute problems with my neck and back. Stopped by and Hanna and Dr Cooperstein took me right away and Dr. Russ treated me and helped me feel better immediately.
GLENNA S.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was very pleased with my first visit. Very knowledgeable and efficient office.
Dawn N.
Submitted 03/19/19
I don't even know where to begin!! In ONE weeks time, I was able to feel a difference in the way I walk and in the way I sleep. there has been a drastic change in my allergies and I also noticed how being allihgned correctly affects my body internally. Better days ahead for sure.. so thankful to have found the Bailey Family Chiropractic office ( emphasis on family because that is how you feel when you walk through their door!)
MARY ANNE S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional Doctor knew what she was doing. Explained everything. I would Recommend to others. Thank you.
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 03/14/19
How many years have I been coming to see you and Nicole!!! Too many to count. So I must be satisfied
SEAN M.
Submitted 03/13/19
A+ experience! Dr Cooperstein and staff are awesome! Will be returning.
ALEX G.
Submitted 03/12/19
I lead an active life so something is always out of alignment. I find with regular visits, it’s easy to stay aligned. The Bailey Chiropractic office is friendly, warm with very little wait time. The doctor always asks how I am first and checks for issues. I run, horseback ride, do heavy barnwork and basically have an active life. I know I have to help my body by staying in alignment and Dr. Nicole helps me to do that. I highly recommend Bailey Chiropractic.
DAWN N.
Submitted 03/12/19
From my greeting, throughout my consultation and all the way through my adjustment was amazing! I am excited about my treatment plan and very comfortable with the staff.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080