4.99/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
D R.
Submitted 08/02/18
I am not feeling as much pain. I feel more comfortable driving and I am more comfortable at my desk at work.
Ashley C.
Submitted 08/01/18
my energy levels are increased, I wake up more refreshed & feeling well rested. Back pain is almost completely gone.
K. S.
Submitted 07/30/18
I came here for leg pain in my left leg. I have been coming here since the end of April and now my leg pain is completely gone.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/11/18
I have absolutely no neck pain anymore. I can turn my head a lot easier.
Nick T.
Submitted 07/09/18
I can bend over and just generally move much easier with much less pain and discomfort. Most of the time I do not feel any pain or discomfort.
Marlin J.
Submitted 06/05/18
From the second I walked in I felt very comfortable. The staff out front is helpful and friendly. Dr. Bailey is very knowledgeable and makes you feel confident and comfortable in all she has to say. I couldn't be happier and will recommend Bailey Family Chiropractic to everyone.
EMBERLY K.
Submitted 05/25/18
The doctor listened and acknowledged my concerns
Levar W.
Submitted 04/18/18
It’s a real family atmosphere they really care about getting you 100%
Lisa T.
Submitted 04/09/18
Allergies have lessened an I can exercise now without as much pain. I have not used my emergency inhaler since coming to see Dr. Russ!
Brian K.
Submitted 03/29/18
Great!! Friendly staff and Dr.'s!!
Andrew Z.
Submitted 03/19/18
Receiving adjustments have made it easier to do any type of movement including walking, hockey, running, bending over and also sitting.
Andre B.
Submitted 03/15/18
I felt better with my first appointment!!!!
Lori O.
Submitted 03/08/18
Love Dr. Russ and Dr. Nicole!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Everyone needs to come here.... your whole body feels better.
JENN W.
Submitted 02/28/18
My first experience took my pain away. It was amazing! I am now a true believer. My treatments even helped with things like heartburn.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/20/18
So welcoming and helpful. Thanks for any inspiring me to make some changes.
Kweeta T.
Submitted 02/19/18
I am able to do more lower abdominal exercise due to the decrease in pelvic pain. I also have less headaches that no longer prevent me from sleeping well at night.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Nicole and Dr. Russ are excellent doctors. I have been treated by probably a dozen different chiropractors over the past fifteen years and they are among the very best. Their care is thorough, personalized, and highly effective. I give them my full and complete recommendation.
Nick W.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great adjustment and explanation of the treatment process.
Danielle H.
Submitted 01/29/18
My neck is feeling much better and I have much less headaches.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080