Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

162 total reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAQIB B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Bailey family chiropractic is super professional and personable. I have benefited tremendously by getting my adjustment here. I’m virtually pain free and have a more healthier and relaxed outlook in life. Would highly recommend to anyone experiencing any issues with neck, back, leg pain, and headaches, or bad posture. Your life will change for the better once you go here!
THERESA D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great ! Nice blend of personality between the Doctors. Front desk is also wonderful-very accommodating! Will be very happy to continue with them as a part of my medical team
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been going to Bailey Family Chiropractic for over 10 years. Need I say any more!
MARION Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
Russ and Nicole are great. We have been going to them for at least 10 years and highly recommend their service! They are 5 stars in our book!!
ONY M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent care as always.
COLLEEN P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have been receiving treatment for over6 months and the difference in neck and back pain is amazing. Highly recommend!
PAOLO A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone is pleasant, nice calm surroundings. Always feel good after I leave.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I always have a good experience. Everyone is very friendly and I never have to wait to long
JIM L.
Submitted 06/12/19
My husband could not lift his arm up but when Dr. Russ worked on him he got it to move and gave him some simple exercises to do at home. This is just one example of the excellent care we both have received over the years. He keeps are old bones working.
LESLIE J.
Submitted 06/11/19
I am feeling better after only a few visits! I am looking forward to more visits!
SHARON B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Had back pain- Dr. Cooperstien took his time explaining what was wrong and did X-rays, he adjusted my back and told me what to do at home to continue to work out the problem. I started feeling better before I even left this office !!!
JERRY C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best chiropractic experience I've had in years!
TIA A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always pleasant from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave out the door.
LORI O.
Submitted 05/31/19
My daughter and I have been seeing Dr. Russ and Dr. Nicole for over a year. They have been miracle workers for me! I rarely get migraine headaches anymore, I sleep better and have much more energy.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I always feel so much better after being adjusted.
JO ANN M.
Submitted 05/29/19
The practice is like an extended family! Always feel welcome! Dr Russ and Dr Nicole extremely caring and I always feel so much better after being adjusted! Highly recommend them!
LISA P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly staff. I highly recommend to anyone with pain issues. They are very accommodating to your budget and schedule too.
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/29/19
This office is so welcoming, feels like they have known me my whole life. Russ and Nicole take time to listen to my needs and guides me to help improve my health. I feel great and look forward to continuing my journey.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Totally off of pain meds for neck and back pain for over two years now - and I can work at a desk again! Indebted to Bailey Chiropractic and Dr. Cooperstein!
ROGER M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Friendly and experienced staff!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare