4.96/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

113 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very caring group of staff an doctors. They want you to feel better. I appreciate their efficiency in time management and not running late.
TOM R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Russ is great and Hannah and Emily are awesome..
COLLEEN P.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Drs. Nicole and Russ are awesome and really take the time to make sure you're feeling your best. Would definitely recommend.
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have been seeing Dr Russ since November. From my first appointment my concerns were heard and answers were given in a supportive way. I had a chiropractor back in my home town and was hesitant to find one in this area. I am so glad I picked Bailey Family Chiropractic Center! It’s a very warm and welcoming practice! Hannah and Nicole always great you with a smile and actually care about all the clients and how they are doing. Dr Russ and Dr Nicole take their time with each client to see how they are doing and how things are going. If you want a Dr that going to listen, respect you and give you honest straight forward advice I strongly recommend going to this office!
Hugh K.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Ross an Dr. Nicole are very professional and courteous. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They are informative and knowledgeable. Overall experience is very positive.
Hugh K.
Submitted 12/26/18
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center is a calming and family friendly place. People are very nice, proficient, accommodating and cordial. I benefited from their experience and professional knowledge. They made a believer out of me.
Helen H.
Submitted 12/13/18
From my first weeks ago my experience has been nothing less than great. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Russ listened intently and explained all of the areas that need attention in simple layman’s terms. His treatment plan for me is very specific to my needs and is laid out ahead of time - no surprises! Even my co-pays are laid out and manageable. Since my first adjustment three weeks ago I have less neck pain, less headaches, and less referring pain! I highly recommend this practice! 5 stars across the board! Thank You :)
David M.
Submitted 12/05/18
My last job required significant amounts of air travel and the plane seats were causing some severe trouble with my back. I was also quite sick in October and November and my constant cough made my back worse and was causing pain in my rib cage. Bailey Family did a great job of getting me in twice a week and giving me immediate relief. Even after my health improved, I was still in some discomfort and needed to get in every few days just to feel normal again. After a while I was able to go longer between visits. I am now able to live normally with no discomfort but do visit regularly to make sure things stay tuned up :) Thanks guys. We appreciate your work and we love the practice.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Nichole is like Yoda for me!!! She is so incredibly in tune with my body and what I need! Not just at my visits either. We talk and she follows up because she cares and wants me to feel good! She is so genuine. Every visit I really look forward to not only to feel better but see a friend!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/26/18
Extremely welcoming staff with a seamless process of checking in and paperwork to be completed. Dr teaches and educated regarding spine and medical interventions to occur during your visit. I appreciate the up front knowledge of co-pays and payment.
Jillian F.
Submitted 10/24/18
I had a great experience at my first appointment. The receptionist greeted me by name, there was a little sign on the desk that said “Welcome Jillian”, and the receptionist offered me bottled or sparkling water. The doctor listened and made me feel validated. I’m looking forward to my future appointments.
Joe D.
Submitted 10/22/18
Since I have seen Dr. Russ my functionality has improved, I have reduced pain overall and I am feeling more flexible and I have an easier time sleeping & relaxing.
Tony B.
Submitted 10/15/18
I'm able to enjoy family stuff more & take my son to the golf course to play every week. I can also focus on work more and travel comfortably without issues.
Tricia E.
Submitted 09/27/18
I can now sleep, dance, and do housework with less pain.
Emberly K.
Submitted 09/24/18
I am thoroughly impressed with the care I am receiving with Bailey Family Chiropractic. With a simple touch the doctors are able to know exactly where my pain is. I have been suffering for many years with low back pain and neck and shoulder pain. It is nice to walk out of the office after an adjustment and feel actual relief.
E K.
Submitted 09/17/18
I came here for neck & back pain, numbness in right shoulder and headaches. Now the numbness in my shoulder is completely gone and I am getting less frequent headaches.
A B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Since being a patient, I am more flexible and turning my head is no longer painful.
K. H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I can move my neck freely and don't have to worry about pain, I can sleep better, I can tumble at cheer without my body hurting.
Emily V.
Submitted 08/09/18
I now have very few headaches and less pain in my neck. I am able to go through a day pain free!
Tia A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Everyone is nice soon as you hit the door. Your no waiting for hours and the chiropractors don’t play when it comes to your health. They want you to live better and healthy. They will help in anyway to make you feel better.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080