Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

162 total reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very friendly and thorough
KRISTINE S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Terrific....they have a talent for really getting my spots.
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 05/17/19
I was having really bad headaches, numbness in my limbs, and shooting pains when I walked. I currently have not had a headache since the first time I got adjusted. I also have no more pains when I walk. After the first adjustment I swear I could see better. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole and Dr. Russ. Not only do they provide quality care but they are authentic.
LESLIE J.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very happy about my first Chiropractor visit, everything was explained clearly and professionally. Looking forward to returning. Highly recommend this practice, very friendly staff. Thank you.
JOHN P.
Submitted 05/16/19
I would recommend Bailey family Chiropractor to anyone.
MONICA H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Good information
JASON B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fast,professional, personal service. Considerable pain relief immediately.
JON M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very attentive and kind
TIA A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always satisfied with my visits and everyone is so pleasant.❤️
KIM W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Warm, friendly office, knowledgeable, caring doctors. Highly recommend!
ONYINYE M.
Submitted 04/12/19
As always, I leave relaxed and pain free.
ETHAN B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Helpful and friendly
LARRY R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very helpful and informative.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 04/05/19
My first week with them has been a wonderful experience. I look forward to future appointments with them.
BRENDAN L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had my first visit last week, and I was completely satisfied. I look forward to a long and healthy association with Bailys, and the great doctors there.
MARYANN S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I would recommend both Doctors at this site. both are very good and explain everything to you. Very caring and professional.......THANK YOU!
MICHAEL Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
Amazing people and service!
KAITIE W.
Submitted 03/28/19
I came to Bailey chiropractic with a lot of issues in my neck and lower back. I now come every two weeks, and I am excited to see everyone! I am sleeping better, I now have more energy, and my pain is definitely mitigated. I can't thank them enough for what they've done for me!
MARIA R.
Submitted 03/26/19
I left the office knowing what will happen in the next months so I can get better and I feel already better!
JOE I.
Submitted 03/22/19
Had last minute problems with my neck and back. Stopped by and Hanna and Dr Cooperstein took me right away and Dr. Russ treated me and helped me feel better immediately.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare