5/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Steve F.
Submitted 11/08/17
I can walk better and for longer stretches/periods. I have noticed my posture is getting better. All of my pain is less and it's not gone but much more manageable.
RACHEL C.
Submitted 10/30/17
Since chiropractic care I can sit & drive comfortably. I can now bend with no pain!
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/30/17
SCIATICA ISSUE HAS GONE AWAY, WITH SOME EXCEPTIONS; OVERALL MUCH BETTER BACK & NECK COMFORT. I ALSO FEEL LESS STRESSED. I HAVE FOUND THE ADJUSTMENTS HAVE HELPED WITH RELIVING STRESS AND TENSION IN MY BACK & NECK.
Rachele J.
Submitted 10/26/17
So much is different now that I have been doing chiropractic care. My daily headaches are gone. My 3 day a month migraine lessened to a minor headache. My fibro pain has been coming less and slightly less painful except for one flare up. My sinus pain and headaches are gone which is AMAZING. My vertigo has significantly decreased. Also my TMJ is 50% better!
Bob D.
Submitted 10/15/17
Very thorough eval and plan to correct my back problem.
Emily W.
Submitted 10/05/17
Genuine, knowledgeable and caring.
Bill P.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Warm and relaxing office. Great first impression!
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/14/17
I came to Bailey Family Chiropractic Center with pain and numbness in my right thigh and tingling in my left arm. I can vacuum my whole house in one day without pain. I can now sleep on my right side because of less nerve pain in my right thigh. I can also walk a mile at the park 3-4 days a week!
Angela M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Before chiropractic care I would call out of work at least twice a month. Since starting chiropractic care, I haven't called off from work! I am feeling great! No episodes with my hypertension. This is the best I have felt in years.
R M.
Submitted 08/14/17
My hands and arms do not tingle or fall asleep as often as they use to. I am not experience any pain in my lower back. I also had an issue with pain radiating down my leg and its not happening as often as it did. I now am able to walk, bed, go up and down stairs with little to no agitation. Simple household tasks are done free of pain! I also have no more headaches or migraines.
Danielle B.
Submitted 07/11/17
Helpful, friendly, on-time
Mollie A.
Submitted 03/27/17
A big thanks to Russ, Nicole and the front desk girls, Gianna and Francesca for their warm welcome, helpful and upbeat energy, as well as the all around, friendly atmosphere. I really appreciated the extra nutritional and exercise advise. It was great to be able to loosen up in the wobble chair and to work on neck strengthening and stretching exercises for about 10 minutes before each adjustment. With 2 friendly massage therapists on site, it was very convenient to visit them there during the beginning of my treatment plan. I would highly recommend the Bailey Family practice to anyone in need. Thanks again for sharing your knowledge and expertise!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 03/23/17
This is a doctors appointment I never like to miss! Russ, Nicole and G are more like family/friends!!! Always a pleasant experience with people who truly care about your well being and over all health!
Donna H.
Submitted 03/14/17
It was a month ago yesterday 3/13/17 that I started going to Baily Chiropractic Center, I started because I have a problem with my neck, it is bending forward, due to this I was having pain, and I couldn't bend my head back, because of that it was painful for me to have my hair washed at the hairdresser's, I would have to constantly pick my head up during the wash to simply take a breath as it seems that putting my head back made it hard to breathe. Well, yesterday before my appointment at Bailey's I had an appointment at the hairdresser's, I thought to myself prior to going that this was going to be a test, well, while I was having my hair washed I was able to keep my head back with on problem, I only had to pick it up once, and to me that is amazing. So, would I said I am seeing improvement? Absolutely!! In one month's time I can put my head back and breathe, I can't wait to see what I will be able to do next month... I would highly recommend Bailey Family Chiropractic Center.
April G.
Submitted 03/08/17
Presentation of the office is just beautiful and relaxing. Everyone working there is extremely friendly and supportive.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/20/17
This is a wonderful family practice. The Dr.'s really promote total health. I feel very comfortable in their care.
Maria S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Took the time to listen to my concerns and explained next steps clearly.
Jyll & Ray F.
Submitted 02/07/17
There are no adequate words to describe pain. "Pain," "sharp," "stabbing" all describe the kind of pain, but not the absolute basic. It amazes me that we can come to the office and not say anything, but Dr. Nicole and Dr. Russ know EXACTLY where any pain is, what caused it, how you can avoid it, and what you can do if you have it. Amazing. Chiropractic. Care. The. BEST.
Ben G.
Submitted 01/20/17
Excellent welcoming atmosphere.
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/27/16
Very warm, welcoming and professional.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080