4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

162 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
GLENNA S.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was very pleased with my first visit. Very knowledgeable and efficient office.
Dawn N.
Submitted 03/19/19
I don't even know where to begin!! In ONE weeks time, I was able to feel a difference in the way I walk and in the way I sleep. there has been a drastic change in my allergies and I also noticed how being allihgned correctly affects my body internally. Better days ahead for sure.. so thankful to have found the Bailey Family Chiropractic office ( emphasis on family because that is how you feel when you walk through their door!)
MARY ANNE S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional Doctor knew what she was doing. Explained everything. I would Recommend to others. Thank you.
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 03/14/19
How many years have I been coming to see you and Nicole!!! Too many to count. So I must be satisfied
SEAN M.
Submitted 03/13/19
A+ experience! Dr Cooperstein and staff are awesome! Will be returning.
ALEX G.
Submitted 03/12/19
I lead an active life so something is always out of alignment. I find with regular visits, it’s easy to stay aligned. The Bailey Chiropractic office is friendly, warm with very little wait time. The doctor always asks how I am first and checks for issues. I run, horseback ride, do heavy barnwork and basically have an active life. I know I have to help my body by staying in alignment and Dr. Nicole helps me to do that. I highly recommend Bailey Chiropractic.
DAWN N.
Submitted 03/12/19
From my greeting, throughout my consultation and all the way through my adjustment was amazing! I am excited about my treatment plan and very comfortable with the staff.
TINA G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Nicole is amazingly in tune with what is happening in my body. I have been seeing her for years now and she consistently solves my alignment nuances that manifest themselves more like muscle issues. I was pleasantly surprised when her care resulted in healing a shoulder issue that had persisted for 25 years and presented itself as a rotator cuff injury. I am so grateful for her care, knowledge, experience, wisdom and genuine sincere concern for me. She has also educated me over the years to understand better how to assess what is happening in my body. I consider her a friend. Thank you so much!
JOHN W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always a great visit
KARLA S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent customer service the minute you walk in the door and continues during the chiropractic care. A nice family environment for all ages. The care that I receive is always impeccable and helps me live a better quality of life with fibromyalgia.
GARY C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Russ always listens to how I’m feeling and where I’m feeling pain. I always leave feeling like a million bucks.
BRYAN M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Russ takes great care of me by listening to me and responding to the pain that I may be experiencing. It’s not just another routine visit to the chiropractor. It is a family at Bailey Chiropractic and Dr. Russ truly cares about your health and well being.
SARAH M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone is helpful in helping a new patient. They explain each step and make sure you understand your treatment plan. I have been feeling better after just 2 weeks.
DANIEL E.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience. I’ve been to a number of chiropractors and Dr Russel really seems to have a gift with putting my body back in place. He’s also very personable and won’t hesitate to go out of his way to help someone.
TRAVIS O.
Submitted 02/28/19
Welcoming, relaxing, specific to your needs and extremely thorough.
CAROL F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Hannah fit me into the schedule because I had an incident, and Dr. Russel took care of my adjustment very good. I didn't need Tylenol like the medical Dr. suggested.
JIM B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Russ has been my “Specialist Chiropractor”, as I call him, for over (15) years. He utilizes specific adjustment techniques that are extremely rare to find in a Chiropractor in this region. He has been a true Godsend and has been such a positive force in my life that I cannot thank him enough. You will know what I mean after your first visit.
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Thanks for seeing me on such short notice. I feel much better.
HELEN H.
Submitted 02/27/19
All of my experiences / adjustments / treatments have been professional and helpful!
JO ANN M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Always made to feel welcome and important! The adjustment was great as usual and involved my whole body not just a pinpointed area! Highly recommend the practice!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080