4.99/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
April G.
Submitted 03/08/17
Presentation of the office is just beautiful and relaxing. Everyone working there is extremely friendly and supportive.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/20/17
This is a wonderful family practice. The Dr.'s really promote total health. I feel very comfortable in their care.
Maria S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Took the time to listen to my concerns and explained next steps clearly.
Jyll & Ray F.
Submitted 02/07/17
There are no adequate words to describe pain. "Pain," "sharp," "stabbing" all describe the kind of pain, but not the absolute basic. It amazes me that we can come to the office and not say anything, but Dr. Nicole and Dr. Russ know EXACTLY where any pain is, what caused it, how you can avoid it, and what you can do if you have it. Amazing. Chiropractic. Care. The. BEST.
Ben G.
Submitted 01/20/17
Excellent welcoming atmosphere.
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/27/16
Very warm, welcoming and professional.
Maclane R.
Submitted 12/23/16
I have been to many chiropractors and by far the best one. I'm so pleased I found Dr. Russ.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/22/16
Great docs!
Jyll F.
Submitted 12/21/16
Phenomenal & rejuvenating! I crept into the office in pain, and left with almost none.
Jyll F.
Submitted 12/21/16
Phenomenal and rejuvenating!
Francesca G.
Submitted 12/19/16
Great place to get healthy and happy!
Jillian S.
Submitted 12/07/16
Can't say enough about the office. Everyone is warm and friendly. It's very laid back. I've been going now to correct my neck and back issues for 3 weeks and have already felt a marked improvement.
Crystal L.
Submitted 09/01/16
It is a very warm and friendly atmosphere. The front desk person she is just awesome. The doctor is professional and very good at explaining things in terms that I can understand. I know what my condition is, what caused it and what the treatment plan is to correct my condition. The treatments are precise and not at all time consuming. I am 100% satisfied.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080