4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

162 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
DAN C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Have had a great experience and pain relief since I have been going, one of the the best decisions I’ve made for my immediate and long term health.
DALLAS W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful! Always is :)
ROGER M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. Always feel better when I leave!
FORREST W.
Submitted 02/20/19
The best facility I have been to hands down.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very in tune with the aspects of the skeletal structure that goes way beyond mere correction of alignment. Best chiropractor I have worked with - hands down - in my 50+ years - 32 of these being a patient of various chiropractors around the country. Dr. Cooperstein has an amazing natural aptitude for his chosen field that cannot be acquired by mere study or experience.
ELLEN C.
Submitted 02/20/19
I started seeing Dr. Russell due to a problem with my back. He has taken very good care of me and my back is no longer a problem; however I will continue to see him for routine chiropractic care.
EMILY V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always a great experience with a great atmosphere!
PATRICK S.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Doctor did a thorough investigation of my problem and started my treatment. I am very satisfied with the treatment I have received so far.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Russ is very friendly, knowledgeable and makes coming in to get adjusted a wonderful experience. Dr. Nicole is amazing as well! Love the energy in the office:)
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very caring group of staff an doctors. They want you to feel better. I appreciate their efficiency in time management and not running late.
TOM R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Russ is great and Hannah and Emily are awesome..
COLLEEN P.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Drs. Nicole and Russ are awesome and really take the time to make sure you're feeling your best. Would definitely recommend.
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have been seeing Dr Russ since November. From my first appointment my concerns were heard and answers were given in a supportive way. I had a chiropractor back in my home town and was hesitant to find one in this area. I am so glad I picked Bailey Family Chiropractic Center! It’s a very warm and welcoming practice! Hannah and Nicole always great you with a smile and actually care about all the clients and how they are doing. Dr Russ and Dr Nicole take their time with each client to see how they are doing and how things are going. If you want a Dr that going to listen, respect you and give you honest straight forward advice I strongly recommend going to this office!
Hugh K.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Ross an Dr. Nicole are very professional and courteous. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They are informative and knowledgeable. Overall experience is very positive.
Hugh K.
Submitted 12/26/18
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center is a calming and family friendly place. People are very nice, proficient, accommodating and cordial. I benefited from their experience and professional knowledge. They made a believer out of me.
Helen H.
Submitted 12/13/18
From my first weeks ago my experience has been nothing less than great. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Russ listened intently and explained all of the areas that need attention in simple layman’s terms. His treatment plan for me is very specific to my needs and is laid out ahead of time - no surprises! Even my co-pays are laid out and manageable. Since my first adjustment three weeks ago I have less neck pain, less headaches, and less referring pain! I highly recommend this practice! 5 stars across the board! Thank You :)
David M.
Submitted 12/05/18
My last job required significant amounts of air travel and the plane seats were causing some severe trouble with my back. I was also quite sick in October and November and my constant cough made my back worse and was causing pain in my rib cage. Bailey Family did a great job of getting me in twice a week and giving me immediate relief. Even after my health improved, I was still in some discomfort and needed to get in every few days just to feel normal again. After a while I was able to go longer between visits. I am now able to live normally with no discomfort but do visit regularly to make sure things stay tuned up :) Thanks guys. We appreciate your work and we love the practice.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Nichole is like Yoda for me!!! She is so incredibly in tune with my body and what I need! Not just at my visits either. We talk and she follows up because she cares and wants me to feel good! She is so genuine. Every visit I really look forward to not only to feel better but see a friend!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/26/18
Extremely welcoming staff with a seamless process of checking in and paperwork to be completed. Dr teaches and educated regarding spine and medical interventions to occur during your visit. I appreciate the up front knowledge of co-pays and payment.
Jillian F.
Submitted 10/24/18
I had a great experience at my first appointment. The receptionist greeted me by name, there was a little sign on the desk that said “Welcome Jillian”, and the receptionist offered me bottled or sparkling water. The doctor listened and made me feel validated. I’m looking forward to my future appointments.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080