4.94/5
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center -  - Chiropractor

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor located in Downingtown, PA

162 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bailey Family Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bailey Family Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andre B.
Submitted 03/15/18
I felt better with my first appointment!!!!
Lori O.
Submitted 03/08/18
Love Dr. Russ and Dr. Nicole!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Everyone needs to come here.... your whole body feels better.
JENN W.
Submitted 02/28/18
My first experience took my pain away. It was amazing! I am now a true believer. My treatments even helped with things like heartburn.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/20/18
So welcoming and helpful. Thanks for any inspiring me to make some changes.
Kweeta T.
Submitted 02/19/18
I am able to do more lower abdominal exercise due to the decrease in pelvic pain. I also have less headaches that no longer prevent me from sleeping well at night.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Nicole and Dr. Russ are excellent doctors. I have been treated by probably a dozen different chiropractors over the past fifteen years and they are among the very best. Their care is thorough, personalized, and highly effective. I give them my full and complete recommendation.
Nick W.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great adjustment and explanation of the treatment process.
Danielle H.
Submitted 01/29/18
My neck is feeling much better and I have much less headaches.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/17/18
I went in for neck pain 4 weeks ago. My neck pain is 90% gone. Even better, I have been without lower back pain for about 2-3 weeks. I’m a nurse and I’m NEVER without lower back pain.
Levar W.
Submitted 01/06/18
First visit was very informative. Real nice people I feel confident my back issues will get better.
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/30/17
Excellent first visit - felt very comfortable with everyone. Extremely well run office.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/27/17
Nicole and Russ have taken great care of our family and become good friends. The kids look forward yo coming to get their adjustments and "adjusting" their stuffed animals! I highly recommend Bailey Family Chiropractic, especially if you are looking for a practice to bring the whole family to!
Robert D.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great staff; knowledgeable, pleasant and understanding of your time.
Denise M.
Submitted 11/15/17
My neck is looser and its more comfortable to roll it. Back feels so much better- still a little bit of tightness, but a huge improvement.
Steve F.
Submitted 11/08/17
I can walk better and for longer stretches/periods. I have noticed my posture is getting better. All of my pain is less and it's not gone but much more manageable.
RACHEL C.
Submitted 10/30/17
Since chiropractic care I can sit & drive comfortably. I can now bend with no pain!
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/30/17
SCIATICA ISSUE HAS GONE AWAY, WITH SOME EXCEPTIONS; OVERALL MUCH BETTER BACK & NECK COMFORT. I ALSO FEEL LESS STRESSED. I HAVE FOUND THE ADJUSTMENTS HAVE HELPED WITH RELIVING STRESS AND TENSION IN MY BACK & NECK.
Rachele J.
Submitted 10/26/17
So much is different now that I have been doing chiropractic care. My daily headaches are gone. My 3 day a month migraine lessened to a minor headache. My fibro pain has been coming less and slightly less painful except for one flare up. My sinus pain and headaches are gone which is AMAZING. My vertigo has significantly decreased. Also my TMJ is 50% better!
Bob D.
Submitted 10/15/17
Very thorough eval and plan to correct my back problem.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bailey Family Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bailey Family Chiropractic Center
112 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-257-7080
Fax: 610-269-6885
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-257-7080